Leaving The Attic EP

by In the Attic

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price




The EP is titled, “Leaving The Attic”, and it is four demo tracks from our upcoming album. In the Attic consists of Grant Blades, Tyler Burkle, Jarred Bogers, and Tanner Parks. The EP and the cover were all recorded and engineered within a weekend, so we apologize for the quality.


released March 23, 2014

Leaving The Attic
In the Attic

All songs written and produced by In the Attic

1. The Brother I Never Had
2. The Same Different Story
3. My Friends, My Love
4. People I Know (featuring Chris Mosbeck)

The Brother I Never Had
Grant Blades – Vocals/Bass
Tyler Burkle – Guitar
Tanner Parks - Guitar
The Same Different Story
Grant Blades – Vocals
Tyler Burkle – Guitar
Tanner Parks - Guitar
My Friends, My Love
Grant Blades – Vocals/Guitar
Tyler Burkle – Guitar
Tanner Parks - Bass
People I Know
Grant Blades – Vocals
Tyler Burkle – Guitar
Jarred Bogers – Vocals
Chris Mosbeck – Guitar
Tanner Parks – Guitar/Percussion



all rights reserved


White Sofa Records Cedar Rapids, Iowa

We are an independent record label from Cedar Rapids, IA. We make tons of different genres of music and are just starting up, so please give us some time! We consist of artists, such as: Tanner Parks, Grant Blades, Tyler Burkle, Zach Kehoe, and many others! Please give us a listen and we are just getting off the ground, so there will be more to come! Please enjoy! ... more

contact / help

Contact White Sofa Records

Streaming and
Download help